PDA

View Full Version : pictures of my home haunt

bcragirl
09-20-2006, 08:35 PM
my home haunt is called the black cat riding acedemy. it is a haunted stable themed home haunt. i have been doing home haunts for 3 years.

pics

http://s29.photobucket.com/albums/c298/iheartbuea/?action=view&current=DSCN0851.jpg

^^^ scary tack room

http://s29.photobucket.com/albums/c298/iheartbuea/?action=view&current=DSCN0846.jpg

^^^^ scary farrier (far left on table), scary vet and scary horse in stall

http://s29.photobucket.com/albums/c298/iheartbuea/?action=view&current=DSCN0842.jpg

^^^^ scary arena

http://s29.photobucket.com/albums/c298/iheartbuea/?action=view&current=DSCN0843.jpg

^^^^ gift shop and silent auction room

bcragirl

Chris
09-20-2006, 11:03 PM
Looks fun. I hope you have a great season!

Empressnightshade
09-21-2006, 10:35 AM
DITTO!

Have a GREAT haunting this season!

SomeThingInTheIce
09-21-2006, 05:08 PM
Very nice, I like your gift shop. Have a safe and fun Halloween bcragirl. You have halloween in your hart and in your blood.

deathcharger
09-21-2006, 05:12 PM
Yay! such a great little haunt you have there!

bcragirl
09-21-2006, 05:19 PM
it is supposed to be a haunted stable

bcragirl

haunter112
09-21-2006, 05:55 PM
It's definitely creepy!

bcragirl
09-21-2006, 06:28 PM
thanks

bcragirl

Empressnightshade
09-21-2006, 06:48 PM
it is supposed to be a haunted stable

bcragirl

That's quite a unique idea. A Haunted Stable....
Are you a horse lover?

Raycliff Manor
09-21-2006, 07:03 PM
I enjoyed your pictures bcragirl! I really like the horse you call Pumpkin! What an appropriate name for a haunter to give her horse. I'm assuming you named him/her. :wink:

Kel

deathcharger
09-21-2006, 07:06 PM
Are you a horse lover?

Are you serious?? Ha-ha-ha.....

Well I would say riding horses is more your forte.

bcragirl
09-21-2006, 07:20 PM