PDA

View Full Version : Ghost Storys

Mr. Haunt
11-09-2007, 11:21 AM
Has anyone ever done a ghost story or knows anyone that has?

If so, was it successful and how long have you been doing it as a haunt?

Brian

Mr. Haunt
11-09-2007, 11:25 AM
Silly me, I ment "GHOST STORIES" not storys.

I think I need a vacation, yesterday I tried to put a frozzen pizza into my microwave. LOL!!!!!!! It would not fit, go figure! I did find the oven thoough not to far from the microwave.

Brian

Mr. Haunt
11-09-2007, 11:26 AM
I know, there is another error in my second reply!

Jim Warfield
11-09-2007, 07:31 PM
I have been telling the haunted history of this house for quite a few years now.
some people can get genuinely scared from this, some keep giving me crap because I don't do all the expected things a "Haunted House" is supposed to be doing.
But this is A HAUNTED HOUSE!
I usually tell about it adding alot of humor, maybe this makes it less real for most, so they can tolerate being in here? I may make it sound funny, but most of the incidents were not funny when they happened . (ask my wife, ask my ex-wife)
Pure unexplainable terror , because this is the real unknown, not some guy with make up dripping from his sweaty face going "GRR!"
for this last October I turned on the lights in the first room and told them all some of the more serious incidents here , I made eye-contact with everyone in the room the whole time , they could see my real face, here the sincerity in my voice, no "acting" here, not now. Want it "Real"? Want it "Scary?" Look at my face as I am telling you about the night my wife heard a woman crying her heart out in the next room at 2am. The dog and her cat also heard it, jumped up and ran away from the sound!
I may have lost some future business being so real with people, but it was October and I thought they might have wanted a real scare to take home with them, a scare from the vast unknown only known as "The Supernatural".

HauntedWebby
11-09-2007, 08:03 PM