PDA

View Full Version : Listen Now While Surfing Around Hauntworld - The Haunt Season Kicks Off



Jonathan
09-20-2008, 02:23 PM
http://www.rfrpodcast.com/images/RFR_Weeklyshow.gif (http://www.rfrpodcast.com)

LISTEN NOW BY:
STREAM IT FROM THE SITE (http://www.rfrpodcast.com)
or
RIGHT CLICK -> SAVE LINK/TARGET AS (http://www.rfrpodcast.com/RFR_9_19_2008.mp3)
(downloads it to your computer as an mp3)
or
PRESS PLAY ON THE HAUNT UNIVERSE PLAYER (http://www.hauntuniverse.com)
(player is on the Haunt Universe homepage)
or
SUBSCRIBE USING iTUNES (http://www.itunes.com)

The Haunt Season Kicks into gear! This weeks show is full of gory treats including the biggest Halloween Fan! This week Kenny from North Carolina (http://www.myershousenc.com) is stopping in to discuss his building of the Michael Myers home to LIVE IN! (http://www.myershousenc.com)

In addition we have RFRs Casket Crew Martin Collins (http://www.rfrpodcast.com) back for round two from the Horrorhound Weekend (http://www.horrorhoundweekend.com) this time bringing us Nathan, the editor and creator of Horrorhound Magazine (http://www.horrorhoundmagazine.com) and the Crew, Writers and Director from the film, It's My Party and I'll Die if I Want To (http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1220890/).

As the season begins the Mostly Ghostly Movie and DVD Review (http://www.hauntinghorror.com) is back this week with Chad's quick five to watch to get your Fright Fix.

In Haunt Industry News (http://www.rfrpodcast.com) we have information covering Haunted House Chicago (http://www.hauntedhousechicago.com), Darksyde Manor (http://www.bodybagging.com), Blood Lake Haunted House (http://www.bloodlakeva.com), The Haunt House (http://www.thehaunthouse.com), The Trail of Doom and Corn Maze, The Late Dr. Lady Show and Horror Hotel, Cornstalk (http://www.cornstalkhauntedhouse.com), Field of Corpses Haunted Attraction (http://www.fieldofcorpses.com), Haunted Illinois (http://www.hauntedillinois.com), Fright Kingdom (http://www.frightkingdom.com), Blood Manor (http://www.bloodmanor.com), Gore Galore (http://www.gore-galore.com), Ghost Ride Production (http://www.ghostride.com), Spirit Halloween (http://www.spirithalloween.com), Halloween Mart (http://www.halloweenmart.com), Import Costumes (http://www.importcostumes.com), Zombie Pumpkins (http://www.zombiepumpkins.com), Pumpkin Masters (http://www.yankeehalloween.com), Flashback Weekend (http://www.flashbackweekend.com), Friday the 13th Redux (http://www.fridaythe13th.com), Evil Dead the Musical (http://www.evildeadthemusical.com), Rotten Jack Creepshack 2, and a body full of other industry news for the week.

There is another Winner for the Screamline Studios Graverobbing Giveaway (http://www.screamlinestudios.com) and Twisted Tunes spinning right from the grave.

So all you Fright Freaks, Haunters and Halloween Junkies...
Sit Back, Relax and Rot Away to...Rotting Flesh Radio!!! (http://www.rfrpodcast.com)

Nightgore
09-20-2008, 02:35 PM
Putting on iPod... NOW! AWESOME!!! -Tyler

Jonathan
09-24-2008, 12:54 AM
Thanks for the shout out man. It is appreciated. Glad you look forward to the show.

PM me your addy Tyler, I'll get you off a RFR Goodie bag.