PDA

View Full Version : Happy Thanksgiving: The Holiday Kick Off and Haunt Tunes Has Begun



Jonathan
11-27-2008, 12:40 PM
http://www.rfrpodcast.com/images/RFR_Weeklyshow.gif (http://www.rfrpodcast.com)

LISTEN NOW (http://www.rfrpodcast.com)
or
RIGHT CLICK -> SAVE LINK TARGET AS (http://www.rfrpodcast.com/RFR_11_28_2008.mp3)
(saves it as an mp3 file to your computer)
or
STREAM IT BY PRESSING PLAY ON THE HU PLAYER (http://www.hauntuniverse.com)
(found on the homepahe of HauntUniverse.com)
or
SUBSCRIBE USING iTUNES (http://www.itunes.com)

ITS TIME DEADITES!!! Yes as you eat the Roasted Flesh for Thanksgiving we are Officially Kicking Off the Fourth Annual Rotting Flesh Radio Morbidly Merry Christmas Celebration! It's that time of the year again to spread the morbid cheer so get the fat man's bag ready for the Mortician!

This week have a body bag jam packed with maggots and more including Haunt Industry News (http://www.rfrpodcast.com) covering the Transworld Haunt Show (http://www.hauntshow.com), The Haunters Depot (http://www.hauntedventures.com), TAPS Paramagazine (http://www.tapsparamagazine.com), Departed Studios (http://www.departedstudios.com), Girls and Corpses (http://www.girlsandcorpses.com), Palladium Books (http://www.palladiumbooks.com), Frighttime Productions (http://www.frighttimeproductrions.com), Fright Catalog (http://www.frightcatalog.com), Chicago Horror (http://www.chicagohorror.com), and more!

In addition we have the return of the Mostly Ghostly Movie and DVD Reviews (http://www.hauntinghorror.com) this week with Chad doing his take on Jack Brooks, Monster Slayer. The RFR Casket Crew Rabid Badger (http://www.rfrpodcast.com) is back on location and there is another Winner for the Screamline Studios Graverobbing Giveaway (http://www.screamlinestudios.com) and some Twisted Tunes Spinning from your Grave!

So all you Fright Freaks, Haunters and Halloween Junkies...
Sit Back, Relax and Rot Away to the... Fourth Annual RFR (http://www.rfrpodcast.com) Morbidly Merry Christmas Celebration!!!

JOIN THE RFR NETWORK OF SITES
www.RottingFleshRadio.com (http://www.rfrpodcast.com) - Myspace.com/RottingFleshRadio (http://www.myspace.com/rottingfleshradio) - www.HauntUniverse.com (http://www.hauntuniverse.com)
www.CostumesForKids.net (http://www.costumesforkids.net) - www.Twitter.com/RFRPodcast (http://www.twitter.com/rfrpodcast) - Become a RFR Fan on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com)

Jonathan
11-29-2008, 08:35 AM
Thanks to some HW readers who told me that the RSS and XML feed were erroring out. THat have been corrected.

Comtinue to Rot Away.

Raycliff Manor
11-29-2008, 04:13 PM
Great show as always Jonathan! I've learned that I need to keep a notepad and pen handy when listening to your show! There are always so many websites I have to visit after listening! Thanks for the great info!

Kel