PDA

View Full Version : Zombie Pinups Prize Sponsors Announced



savage
01-23-2007, 05:13 PM
The following companies/individuals have been confirmed as prize sponsors for the upcoming ZombiePinups.com (http://www.zombiepinups.com) contests and events - more sponsors are being confirmed. Specific prizes will be announced shortly!

Haunted Hot Sauce (http://www.hauntedhotsauce.com/)
Zombie Pinups Founder Monique Motil (http://www.moniquemotil.com/)
Doorways Magazine (http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/)
Solitude Publications (http://www.solitudepublications.com/)
Borderlands Press (http://www.borderlandspress.com/)
Evilusions (http://www.evilusions.com/)
Virgil Music (http://www.virgilmusic.net/)
Rotting Flesh Radio (http://www.rottingfleshradio.com/)
The Ghoulish Gallery (http://www.theghoulishgallery.com/)
PaleEye.com (http://www.paleeye.com/)
Sinister Visions (http://www.sinistervisions.com/)

Jonathan
01-24-2007, 08:24 AM
Looks like you are getting some sweet sponsors for the contest. Can't wait to see the entries.