PDA

View Full Version : terrrors tents 09 build thread

theeverydayguy
10-02-2009, 05:36 PM
well heres our build thread of our haunt the haunt is called terror tents so far ive been doing this for over 5 years now just wanting some peoples opinion besides the little kids and adults that come on the nights we are open

this is the frist of three tents so gaze at your own risk:p

the theme of terror tents is zomibes in a gorcey store

DarkTikiEntertainment
10-05-2009, 01:28 PM
That looks very cool!

The Forsaken Crypt
10-05-2009, 01:52 PM
not bad! See some good stuff comin out of this :)

badlander2000
10-06-2009, 12:16 AM
The theme is great! You could have a scene where a person is hiding under the vegetables and there is a sign that says "Vegetables are good for you" and another where there is a person hiding in the freezer case!

theeverydayguy
10-13-2009, 07:47 PM
here are some pics of our frist penmatic(spelling) prop

which mask do you like i repaint(friend went over board with the green paint so i redid it ) the face though but dont have any pics due to me dropping the cramera in the pool:(

but you guys can check out last year pics im going to upload them tonight http://hauntworld.com/haunted_house_forums/showthread.php?t=9263

Nightmare_Trance
10-14-2009, 07:37 AM
As you may have learned... camera and pool = bad results....

Good luck this year.

theeverydayguy
10-14-2009, 01:53 PM
i might just go next door and see if i can barrow my neghibors hopefully he will let me use it

Nightmare_Trance
10-14-2009, 02:22 PM
See if he will take some pictures of you in action as well. Would be very cool to document all the hard work.

theeverydayguy
10-14-2009, 06:07 PM
See if he will take some pictures of you in action as well. Would be very cool to document all the hard work.