HauntWorld Home - Forums Home - Live Chat - Find Haunted Houses - Hauntworld Magazine - Haunted House Supplies - America's Best Haunts - Find Vendors
Haunted House News - Haunted Tradeshows - Join Hauntworld Facebook - Hauntworld Twitter - Advertise - Contact Us

Thread: Got my Fangs

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Default Got my Fangs 
    WOOHOO I just got my FX fangs from Dental Distortions. I can't wait to use them this season. Has anybody else here used FX fangs? What are your experiences? I'm a newbie with them so any tips or tricks would help. Thanks! Heres a picture of me getting into character a little.
    Attached Images
    ~Bill Mlinac
    The Deadland Haunted House
    www.facebook.com/Deadlandhauntedhouse
    www.Thedeadland.com

2. Default  
    Quote Originally Posted by Motograter View Post
    WOOHOO I just got my FX fangs from Dental Distortions. I can't wait to use them this season. Has anybody else here used FX fangs? What are your experiences? I'm a newbie with them so any tips or tricks would help. Thanks! Heres a picture of me getting into character a little.
    Put your shirt on son! Who do you think you are? Me? LOL! How long did it take to get these because I want some. Can you talk clear with them in?
    Jared Layman

3. Default  
    Katie saw this picture and wanted to know why Bill is naked! She thinks your funny, LOL!
    Jared Layman

4. Default  
    What did you use to achieve that pasty white skin look? LOL

5. Default  
    Quote Originally Posted by Infoamtek View Post
    What did you use to achieve that pasty white skin look? LOL
    haha thats the real deal..No make up required. You can tell I don't get much sun. As to Mindtumor, for your information I was hot and just got out of the shower. I did have shorts on you sicko LOL. I got them in about a week, one problem I have been noticing, they fit fine but about about 5 minutes they start to fall off my teeth from saliva. Thats why I'm kinda asking for help and tips.